Both the Instant Verification and Manual Verification review methods are secure and encrypted.
For auditing and troubleshooting purposes only, we temporarily store the scan of your identification document and your selfie. After 15 days, we permanently delete them.
Last updated: September 01, 2021
© 2021 SH Inc. All rights reserved.