Rename a custom workflow

Rename a custom workflow

If your role permits, follow these steps to rename a custom workflow. Built-in workflows cannot be renamed.

If you’ve used the custom workflow for any job postings, those job postings will be retroactively updated to reflect your changes.

To rename a custom workflow

  1. In the upper-right corner, select your name > Settings.

  2. On the Workflows tab, find the workflow you want to rename and select … More Actions > Rename.

  3. Edit the workflow name and select Confirm.

 

Last updated: August 09, 2021
© 2021 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful