Skip to main content

Delete a job posting and its applicants

Delete a job posting and its applicants

When you delete a job posting, the job and its applicants (if any) are deleted.

If you don’t want to delete the applicants, pause or close the job posting, rather than delete it. See Pause a job posting and Close a job posting.

To delete a job posting and its applicants

  1. On the  Jobs page, find the job posting you want to delete and select either Review Applicant > Delete job or Finish Draft > Delete job.

  2. To confirm, select Delete Job and its applicants.

 

Last updated: August 26, 2022
© 2022 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful