Delete an assessment

Delete an assessment

If your role permits, follow these steps to delete an assessment.

To delete an assessment

  1. In the upper-right corner, select your name > Settings.

  2. On the Templates tab, select Assessments.

  3. Find the assessment you want to delete and select … More Actions > Delete.

  4. To confirm, select Delete.

    If the assessment is used as a stage item in any workflows, you won't be able to delete it.

 

Last updated: December 02, 2021
© 2021 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful