Delete a custom workflow

Delete a custom workflow

If your role permits, follow these steps to delete a custom workflow. Default workflows cannot be deleted, as well as custom workflows that are used in any job postings.

If you need to delete a custom workflow that is used in any job postings, do either of the following before continuing:

  • Edit each job posting to use a different workflow.

  • Delete the job postings altogether.

To delete a custom workflow

  1. In the upper-right corner, select your name > Settings.

  2. On the Workflows tab, find the custom workflow you want to delete and select … More Actions > Delete.

  3. To confirm, select Delete.

 

Last updated: December 02, 2021
© 2021 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful