Skip to main content

Duplicate a built-in or custom workflow

Duplicate a built-in or custom workflow

If your role permits, follow these steps to duplicate a default or custom workflow.

Duplicating a workflow in lieu of adding a new one can save you time.

To duplicate a workflow

  1. In the upper-right corner, select your name > Settings.

  2. On the Workflows tab, find the workflow you want to duplicate and then:

    • For a default workflow, select Duplicate.

    • For a custom workflow, select … More Actions > Duplicate.

  3. Enter the new workflow’s name and select Save.

  4. To edit the workflow, use the techniques described in Edit a custom workflow.

 

Last updated: April 11, 2022
© 2022 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful