Will I still be charged for a Smart Match if a candidate accepts an invitation once my job post has already been filled?
After filling a job posting, make sure to close it. Once you have closed a job posting, Smart Matches applicants will see that your job posting is no longer available and they will be unable to respond to your invite.
If you leave a job posting open on SimplyHired after you've filled the posting, you will be charged for all Smart Matches who respond to invites that you extended before filling the posting.
For more information, see Work with Smart Matches.
© 2022 SH Inc. All rights reserved.